Starting up

So… who am I and why should you take the time to read this blog?  I’m afraid I can only answer the first question, the second you’ll have to find out for yourself.

My name is Jeff (visit my blog) and I’m just an average American.  I consider myself a conservative and my vote is not dictated by party affiliations but solely based on how the candidate lines up with my core principles and values.

The Restoring Honor Rally, contrary to popular opinion, is not a political rally but rather a inspirational rally.  (I will talk more about that tomorrow)

This is why I, and Kristina Cowan (visit her blog) have come half way across the country to help capture 828 rally.  I haven’t come to get stereotypical rally images and stories.  We are here to talk with people who themselves are inspiring and bring their stories to you, right here.

Stay tuned!

Leave a comment